Upcoming SF Bay Area YA Book Events


THE NEXT FEW WEEKS AHEAD ARE LOADED WITH AMAZING YA BOOK EVENTS IN OUR LOVELY SF BAY AREA. PLEASE CHECK OUT ALL THESE GREAT EVENTS AND PRIOR TO ATTENDING ANY OF THEM PLEASE VERIFY THAT THEY ARE STILL HAPPENING. THE FULL CALENDAR IS POSTED ON THE RIGHT OF THE WEB PAGE AND EVENTS ARE LISTED THROUGH JUNE. PLEASE MAKE SURE TO COME BACK AND CHECK IT FREQUENTLY BECAUSE IT IS CONSTANTLY BEING UPDATED.



Bay Area YA & More Events

Kristin Higgins for Good Luck with That
Wednesday, August 15
Copperfield's in Santa Rosa
7:00pm

Kristan Higgins for Good Luck With That
Thursday, August 16
 Book Passage in Corte Madera

Kristan Higgins for Good Luck With That
Friday, August 17
Town Center Books in Pleasanton
7:00pm
  
Gretchen McNeil w/ Murder Trending and Stephanie Keuhn
Saturday, August 18
Kepler's in Menlo Park
3:00pm

Katie Henry for Heretics Anonymous
Friday, August 24
Mrs. Dalloway's in Berkeley
7:00pm

SFGGAE 2018 (Ticketed) Adult/NA author event
Angel Payne - Ava Harrison - A.M. Johnson - Callie Hart - Christina Julian - Cynthia A. Rodriguez - Brooke Blaine - Emily Goodwin - Helen Hardt - Hilary Storm - Jaci Wheeler -  J.A. Huss - J.D. Hollyfield - Julie Johnson - Kimberly Knight - Lauren Runow - Lauren Rowe - Lexi BlakeL.J. Shen - Marni Mann - Meagan Brandy - Meghan Quinn - R. ScarlettSadia Ash -  Sara Ney -Tia Louise - T.K. Leigh - T.L. Smith - Willow Winters
Holiday Inn in San Francisco
Saturday, August 25
12-4pm

Hicklebee's writing YA workshop with Randy Ribay (Purchase in advance)
Saturday, August 25
Hicklebee's in San Jose
7:00pm

NYMBC presents: Katharine McGee for The Towering Sky
Monday, September 10
Books Inc in San Francisco
7:00pm

Rachel Neumann & Teen Subjects
Wednesday, September 12
Mrs. Dalloway's in Berkeley
7:00pm
  
Parker Peevyhouse Escape Room
Saturday, September 15
Hicklebee's in San Jose
4:30pm

Parker Peevyhouse Launch for The Echo Room
Hicklebee's
7:00pm

Faith Gardner for The Second Live of Ava Rivers
Saturday, September 15
Mrs. Dalloway's in Berkeley
7:00pm
  
NYMBC presents: Ngozi Ukazo for Check Please
Thursday, September 20
Books Inc. in Campbell
7:00pm

V. E. Schwab for VENGEFUL
Wednesday, September 26
Books Inc. in Berkeley
7:00pm

Kevin Kwan for Crazy Rich Asians
Friday, September 28
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
7:00pm

Kiersten White for Elizabeth Frankenstein
Sunday, September 30
Kepler's in Menlo Park
3:00pm

Laini Taylor for with Sabaa Tahir
Wednesday, October 3
Kepler's in Menlo Park
7:00pm

Deborah Harkness for Time’s Convert
Tuesday, October 9
Book Passage in Corte Madera
7:00pm

Kepler’s presents Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera (Ticketed)
Thursday, October 11
Kepler's in Menlo Park
7:00pm

Jodi Picoult for A Spark of Light (Ticketed)
Tuesday, October 16
Rakestraw books in Danville
12:00pm

NYMBC presents Tahereh Mafi for A Very Large Expanse of Sea
Friday, October 19
Books Inc. in San Francisco
7:00pm
  
Save the date!! Author TBA
Thursday, November 1
Kepler's event
7:00pm

Epic Reads with Anna Godberson, MacKenzie Lee, Kheryn Callendar and Laura E. Weymouth
Friday, November 2
Book Passage in Corte Madera
7:00pm

Parker Peevyhouse, Traci Chee, Kelly Loy Gilbert, Andrew Shvarts, Gordon Jack, Misa Sugiura and Jill Diamond
Saturday, November 10
Santa Clara convention center
1:00pm

Gordon Jack for Your Own Worst Enemy
Tuesday, November 13
Kepler's in Menlo Park
7:00pm

Traci Chee for The Storyteller
Friday, November 16
Kepler's in Menlo Park
7:00pm


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Let's Discuss!