Upcoming Events: San Francisco Bay Area YA Author Events


THE NEXT FEW WEEKS AHEAD ARE LOADED WITH AMAZING YA BOOK EVENTS IN OUR LOVELY SF BAY AREA. PLEASE CHECK OUT ALL THESE GREAT EVENTS AND PRIOR TO ATTENDING ANY OF THEM PLEASE VERIFY THAT THEY ARE STILL HAPPENING. THE FULL CALENDAR IS POSTED ON THE RIGHT OF THE WEB PAGE AND EVENTS ARE LISTED THROUGH JUNE. PLEASE MAKE SURE TO COME BACK AND CHECK IT FREQUENTLY BECAUSE IT IS CONSTANTLY BEING UPDATED.

Tuesday, April 3
7:00pm
 Kiley Roache w/Frat Girl
7:00pm
 Jesse Andrews w/ Mun Mun
Friday, April 6
8:00am
 Dan Wells at SVCC 
Saturday, April 7
 Dan Wells at SVCC 
Sunday, April 8
» 5:00pm
 Dan Wells at SVCC 
Sunday, April 15
2:00pm
 Kelly Loy Gilbert (Picture Us In the Light), Emily X. R. Pan (The Astonishing Color After), and Anna-Marie McLemore (Wild Beauty)
Thursday, April 19
7:00pm
 Christina Lauren
Tuesday, April 24
7:00pm
 Adrienne Young w Sky In The Deep in conversation with Stephanie Garner
Wednesday, April 25
7:00pm
 Gayle Forman, Jandy Nelson and Nina LaCour
Saturday, April 28
 Bay Area Book Festival
Sunday, April 29
 Bay Area Book Festival

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Let's Discuss!