SF Bay Area Author Event(s): The one with LAUREN OLIVER

Credit: Mike Holliday

Lauren Oliver author events in the SF Bay Area
Rooms

Lauren Oliver, the New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane—a tale of family, ghosts, secrets, and mystery, in which the lives of the living and the dead intersect in shocking, surprising, and moving ways.
“A chilling ghost story, and much, much more: Rooms is a magnificent gothic fugue on the themes of longing and buried secrets.”-Lev Grossman, bestselling author of The Magicians Trilogy





LAUREN OLIVER
A Great Good Place for Books @GREATGOODPLACE in Oakland
Wednesday, October 1 @ 7pm

LAUREN OLIVER
Book Passage @BOOKPASSAGE in San Francisco
Thursday, October 2 @ 12:30pm

LAUREN OLIVER and JANDY NELSON
Kepler's @KEPLERS in Menlo Park
Thursday, October 2 @ 7pm

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Let's Discuss!