UPCOMING SF BAY YA EVENT: TEENQUAKE AUTHOR SALON



Sean Beaudoin, Wise Young Fool. seanbeaudoin.com
Lewis Buzbee, Bridge of Time. lewisbuzbee.com
Donna Cooner, Skinny. donnacooner.com
Kim Culbertson, Instructions for a Broken Heart. kimculbertson.com
Max Doty, How to be a Star. maxdoty.com
Debra Driza, MILA 2.0. debradriza.com
Kevin Emerson, The Dark Shore. kevinemerson.net
Michelle Gagnon, Don’t Look Now. michellegagnon.com
Michael Grant, Eve & Adam, themichaelgrant.com
L. Tam Holland, The Counterfeit Family Tree of Vee Crawford-Wong, lindsaytamholland.com
Corrine Jackson, If I Lie. corrinejackson.com
Stacey Jay, Of Beast and Beauty. staceyjay.com
Stephanie Keuhn, Charm and Strange. stephaniekuehn.com
Katherine Longshore, Tarnish. katherinelongshore.com
Jason Myers, Run the Game, jasonmyersauthor.com
Jandy Nelson, The Sky is Everywhere, jandynelson.com
Ingrid Paulson,Valkyrie Rising. ingridepaulson.com
Amy Reed, Over You. amyreedfiction.com
Erica Lorraine Scheidt, Uses for Boys. ericalorraine.com
Corina Vacco, My Chemical Mountain. corinavacco.com
Kasie West, The Distance Between Us. kasiewest.com
Daisy Whitney, Starry Nights. daisywhitney.blogspot.com
Jill Wolfson, Furious, jillwolfson.com

1 comment:

Let's Discuss!