MISGUIDED Tour with Melissa De La Cruz


Come see Melissa at the cities below!

Monday, October 25: Clinton, New Jersey

7:00pm Reading & book signing at Clinton Bookshop
12 E. Main Street, Clinton, NJ 08809
Contact: 908-735-8811

Tuesday, October 26: New York, New York

6:00pm Reading & book signing at Books of Wonder
18 West 18th Street, New York, NY

Authors: Melissa de la Cruz, Anna Godbersen

Thursday, October 28 and Friday, October 29: Columbus, Ohio

World Fantasy Convention, Columbus, OH

Panel and Signing Information, check my website. Also, this is a convention, so there will be admittance fees.

Saturday, October 30: Memphis, Tennessee

1:00pm Reading & book signing at Davis Kidd Booksellers
387 Perkins Road Ext., Memphis, TN

Monday, November 1: Atlanta, Georgia

7:00pm Reading & book signing at Books a Million
Discover Mills, 5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
(678) 847-5115

Tuesday, November 2: Chicago, Illinois

7:00pm Reading & book signing at Anderson’s Bookshop
5112 Main St., Downers Grove, IL

Wednesday, November 3: Lansing, Michigan

6:00pm Reading & book signing at Schuler Books & Music
2820 Towne Center Blvd., Lansing, MI 48912

Thursday, November 4: Houston, Texas

7:00pm Reading & book signing at Blue Willow
14532 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX

Friday, November 5: Pasadena, California

6:00pm Meet with Young Adult Book Club
Vroman’s Hastings Ranch, 3729 E. Foothill Blvd. Pasadena


  1. I wish she'd come to DC sometime. I probably could do the Memphis stop if I weren't going to a signing in Richmond the following day. Too much traveling!!

  2. I am so excited! I'll see you in Lansing!


Let's Discuss!