Author Tours: Carrie Ryan











CARRIE RYAN and THE DEAD-TOSSED WAVES TOUR
Tuesday March 9, 2010 @ 4:00PM (release day!)
Children's Bookstore, Inc.
737 Deepdene Road
Baltimore, MD 21210

Friday, March 12, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Barnes & Noble #1912
1542 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Saturday, March 13, 2010 @ 3:00PM
Word Bookstore
126 Franklin Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Sunday, March 14, 2010 @ 4:00
(with Adam Selzer, author of I Kissed a Zombie, and I Liked It)
57th Street Books
1301 East 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Monday, March 15, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Anderson's Bookshop
123 W. Jefferson Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Tuesday, March 16, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Borders Books Shop #19 Novi Town Center
43075 Crescent Blvd.
Novi, MI 48375

Wednesday, March 17, 2010 @ 6:30PM
Schuler Books and Music Inc
2820 Towne Center Boulevard
Lansing, MI 48912

Thursday, March 18, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Barnes & Noble #2627
2800 S. Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Friday, March 19, 2010 @ 7:00PM
University Book Store
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday March 20, 2010 @ 6:30PM
Third Place Books Suite A
17171 Brothell Way NE
Lake Forest, WA 98155

Monday, March 22, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Kepler's Books
2374 Santa Catalina St.
Palo Alto, CA 94303 (I will be attending this event, hope to see you there)

Wednesday, March 24, 2010 @ 7:00PM
Books Inc Opera Plaza
601 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

April 28-May 2
Romantic Times Booklovers Convention
Columbus, Ohio
I'll be joining a whole slew of fantastic authors in Columbus, Ohio for the 2010 Romantic Times Booklovers Convention.

3 comments:

  1. Darn I wish she were coming closer to VA Oh wait she's going to be in Baltimore - HMMMM

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi!
    Come check out my blog:
    hungergamesseriestheories.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Looking forward to seeing you there

    ReplyDelete

Let's Discuss!