2010 Book Tours: LISA MCMANN and Becca Fitzpatrick

Hello and Merry Christmas!! I have some tour information about Lisa McMann who is going on tour for some dates with Becca Fitzpatrick. It is soo SQUEE worthy and I wish I could attend, but cannot. So, if you can take advantage in seeing some of the best YA authors out there.
If you have not read WAKE the first of an amazing trilogy by Lisa McMann you can read the entire book for FREE, yes FREE (available for 5 days only 12/26-12/31) just click HERE

*Saturday, January 9, 2010
Minneapolis, Minnesota
with Patrick Jones
7:00pm Reading at The Loft Literary Center
Suite 200, Open Book, 1011 Washington Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55415

*GONE TOUR. GONE (Wake, bk 3) releases Feb 9, 2010. Tour will immediately follow.

*Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 7:00pm
w/ Becca Fitzpatrick (Hush, Hush)
Changing Hands Bookstore
6428 S. McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283

*Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010, 7:00pm
w/ Becca Fitzpatrick (Hush, Hush)
Barnes & Noble Oceanside
El Camino North Shopping Center
2615 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA 92054

*Thursday, Feb 11, 2010, 7:00pm
w/ Becca Fitzpatrick (Hush, Hush)
Mysterious Galaxy
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, Suite 302
San Diego, CA 92111

*Friday, Feb 12, 2010 4:00pm
w/ Becca Fitzpatrick (Hush, Hush)
Mrs. Nelson's Toy and Book Shop
1030 Bonita Ave.
La Verne, CA 91750
(909) 599-4558

*Saturday, Feb 13, 2010, 11:00a.m.
w/ Becca Fitzpatrick (Hush, Hush)
Sam's Club
7480 Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90808

*Friday, Feb 19, 2010, 7:00pm
Barnes & Noble Chandler Fashion Mall
3111 W. Chandler Blvd #2054
Chandler, AZ 85226

*Saturday, Feb 20, 2010, 2:00pm
Barnes & Noble Eastside
w/ Robin Brande (Fat Cat)
5130 E. Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85711

*Monday, Feb 22, 2010, 7:00pm
w/Heather Brewer (Eleventh Grade Burns - Vlad Tod #4)
St. Louis County Library Headquarters
1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd. @ Clayton Rd.
St Louis, MO 63131
(314) 994-3300

*Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010, 6:30pm
Little Shop of Stories
133A East Court Square
Decatur, Georgia 30030
(404) 373-6300

*Thursday, Feb 25, 2010, (Time TBA)
Inkwood Books
216 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 253-2638

*Friday, Feb 26, 2010, 6:00pm
Books & Books
265 Aragon Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134

*Friday, Feb 27, 2010, 3:00pm
The Vero Beach Book Center
2145 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

*Monday, March 1, 2010, 7:00pm
Books&Co at The Greene
4453 Walnut Street
Dayton, OH 45440

*Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 7:00pm
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
2692 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513-396-8960

*Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Kennesaw State University's Annual Conference on
Literature for Children and Young Adults
Kennesaw State University Center
3333 Busbee Dr., Kennesaw, GA 30144

*Friday, April 16, 2010
Scottsdale Public Library
details TBA

*Wednesday, April 28, 2010, 7-9pm
"Behind the Book: Authors Talk to Teens" Series
More info to come

*May 15, 2010
Rochester, New York
More info to come


  1. Woo-hoo! They are going to be on my campus in Pittsburgh. =)

  2. Aaaaah they go so close to me and then not close! My sister is at Carnegie Mellon, maybe she can see them.

  3. And why oh why not in northern CA?
    Did I tell you that Carrie Jones will be coming to Kepler's? And Heather Brewer. And, we hope, Kelley Armstrong...

  4. Bookgeek: YEAY!! I cannot wait for Carrie Jones and if Kelley Armstrong comes, then I am beyond happy.


Let's Discuss!